Skt n Skof

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Skit ‘n Skof group members, from second left, Anita Arsenault, Jenny MacDougall, Reta Poirier Kathleen Poirier and Angela Arsenault accept the John Hunter-Duvar Award for contributions to the arts in West Prince from West Prince Arts Council president Glennis Wallace.

Submitted photo

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page