Community awards

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Special community awards were presented to Tyne Valley and area residents during the concluding program of the 50th annual Tyne Valley Oyster Festival on Sunday. Award winners are, seated from left, Mary Milligan, Women’s Institute member of the year; Gary MacKay, citizen of the year; Jenna Smith, youth of the year and Jeff Noye and Crystal MacKendrick, volunteers of the year. 

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page