Sections

Advertise with The Journal Pioneer

For advertising rates or information, please email or call one of our Account Managers.

Retail Advertising

Susan Myers - Regional Sales Manager, The Guardian and Journal Pioneer
Susan.Myers@TheGuardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6021

 

Working From The Journal Pioneer Office

Maureen Pye - Account Manager
Maureen.Pye@JournalPioneer.com
Phone: (902) 432-8222

 

Sonya Ramsay - Sales Coordinator
Sonya.Ramsay@JournalPioneer.com
Phone: (902) 432-8221

 

Maria Brant-McMahon - Sales Coordinator
Maria.Brant-McMahon@JournalPioneer.com
Phone: (902) 432-8218

 

Working from The Guardian Office

Ellen MacPhail - Sales Coordinator, Responsible for Obituaries
Ellen.MacPhail@TheGuardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6026

 

DJ Leger - Account Manager
Dj.Leger@TheGuardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6025

 

Abby Oliver - Account Manager
Abby.Oliver@TheGuardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-4651

 

Traci Gaudet - Account Manager
Traci.Gaudet@TheGuardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6016

 

Emma Bourgeois - Account Manager
Emma.Bourgeois@TheGuardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6024

 

Tanya Wilson - Sales Coordinator
Tanya.Wilson@TheGuardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6015

 

Francie Hennessey - Sales Coordinator
Francie.Hennessey@TheGuardian.pe.ca
Phone: (902) 629-6088