Caps hosting home opener Saturday

Updated on September 23, 2016 - SUMMERSIDE – The Summerside D. Alex MacDonald Ford Western Capitals are looking to make an early impression on P.E.I. fans.

Caps fall to Crushers

Updated on September 22, 2016 - NEW GLASGOW, N.S. – The Pictou County Crushers remained perfect Thursday night.

Recent comments

why only 5 d??

fred smith,  September 23, 2016, 10:34

Other news

Other news