New board elected for P.E.I. Tourism Association

Colin MacLean
Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

CHARLOTTETOWN – The Tourism Industry Association of P.E.I. has elected a new board for 2013/2014.

Elections were held recently at the association’s annual general meeting at the Confederation Centre of the Arts.

The new board, in its entirety, includes:

Kevin Mouflier, Slemon Park Hotel & Conference Center – President

Elaine Thomson, Westmont Hospitality Group – past president

Robert Jourdain, Little York B & B – vice president

Tyson MacInnis, Cavendish Maples Cottages – treasurer

Zubair Siddiqi, Delta Prince Edward Hotel – secretary

Rachel Vidito, Great George Properties – member at large (appointed)

Robert Jay, Lanes Cottages/ River House Inn – member at large (appointed)

Don Cudmore, TIAPEI Executive Director –ex-officio

Elected as Board Members-at-Large were Charlene Belsher, Steven Larkin, Judy MacDonald, Jeana MacIsaac, Corryn Morrissey, Kieran Keller and Mike Newman. All elected positions are for a one year term and the Board of Directors is comprised of the seven elected members-At Large plus 24 Regional and Sector Associations

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page